2018 Convention Schedule

TAF Fairest of the Fairs Pageant

Pictured here crowning Gracie is the 2017 Fairest of the Fairs Miss Savanna Scarbrough.

Miss Gracie Cox was crowned Tennessee Association of Fairs - Fairest of the Fairs on Friday, January 19th.

Gracie is the daughter of Tim Vaughn and Nikki Cox of Winfield. She proudly represents Scott County Fair.

A little about Gracie... she graduated from Oneida High School in 2017 in the top 10 of her class with a 4.03 GPA. She is a member of 13 Voices Committee which is a non-profit organization that helps improve and empower the Youth in Scott County. Gracie is enrolled as a freshman at Roane State Community College pursing a degree in the Medical Field with desires to be a Surgical Physician Assistant. Along with being a full time student, Gracie is also a Cheer Instructor for UCA which is the United Cheer Association. She is an active member of the New Haven Baptist Chuch where she assists and volunteers in the organizing of charitable events that offer encouragement to the youth and underprivileged children in Scott and surrounding counties.

Congratulation Gracie!

2018 TAF's Fairest of the Fairs Queen and her Court

Pictured left to right: 4th runner up - Miss. Alison Reagor (Henry County); 2nd runner up - Miss Haile West Adams (Warren County); 2018 Fairest of the Fairs - Miss Gracie Cox (Scott County); 1st runner up - Miss Camryn Johnstone (Dickson County) and 3rd runner up - Miss Anniston Butler (South Central Area)



Fairest of the Fairs Committee

TAF Fairest of the Fairs Miss Photogenic went to...

Miss Kylee Boone, representing Williamson County was presented the Most Photogenic winnings from immediate past president Brenda Pierce Williams.

Contestants Before the Pageant


TAF Pageant Contestants 1-10

TAF Pageant Contestant 11-24

TAF Pageant Contestants 25-40

TAF Pageant Contestants 41-55


Bailey Bingham, Anderson County
Hope Stidham, Appalachian
Brooklyn Richardson, Bedford County
Sydney Baker, Benton County
Amanda Morgan Fann, Bledsoe County
Alexia Allen, Carroll County
Victoria O'Neill, Cheatham County
Grace Shockley, Claiborne County
Hayley Madison Smith, Clay County
Alayna Perryman, Cocke County
Emma Catelyn Millaway, Coffee County
Kealey Nichole Lowe, Cumberland Co.
Landry Vise, Decatur County
Tyra Grace Graham, DeKalb County
Camryn Johnstone, Dickson County
Lesley Archer, Dyer County
Lexi Caldwell, Fentress County
Emily Huffer, Franklin County
Charity Hopper, Gibson County
Lexi Jones, Giles County
Sydni Blake Lollar, Greene County
Gracee Martindale, Hardin County
Meredith Watts, Henderson County
Alison Reagor, Henry County
Kate Lewis, Houston County
Cynthia Lynn O'Neal, Humpherys Co.
Jade Davis, Jefferson County
Ashlie Pruitt, Landerdale County
Anna Belle Bradley, Lincoln County
Jaden Kaylee Haehl, Macon County
Mallory Loveless, Maury County
Graci Hall, Meigs County
Grace Coleman, Middle TN District
Adele Troia Young, Morgan County
Sarah Kissell, Obion County
Amy Lynn Rogers, Overton County
Kenslie Hedden, Polk County
Abigail Dalton, Putnam County
Amber Nicole Pinson, Robertson Co.
Addison Marie Walker, Rhea County
Gracie Cox, Scott County
Victoria Yeargan, Sequatchie County
Carissa Williams, Sevier County
Chelsi Vaden, Smith County
Anniston Butler, South Central Area
Lindsey Fletcher, Sumner County
Marti Sullivan, TN State Fair
Raven Mauriece Wright, TN Valley Fair
Whitney Dansby, Trousdale County
Lina Grace Young, Van Buren County
Haile West Adams, Warren A&L Fair
Katie Allen, West TN State Fair
Regan Flatt, White County
Kylee Boone, Williamson County
Anna Belle Gallaher, Wilson County


Jefferson CO Jade Davis

Picture 1 of 58

Past Presidents - Taking Part in the Pageant
Pictured front row, left to right: Brenda Pierce Williams, Emily Pitcock and Ruthie Jeans.  Back row, left to right: Garry Hood, Johnny Bruff, Paul Finley, John Beasley and Andy Brummett.