2018 Convention Schedule

Merit Awards Banquet 2018

Champion of Champion Fair
Rhea County Fair

More 2017 Fair Season Award Winners

Presented by Tennessee Department of Agriculture
Commissioner Jai Templeton

Single "A" Champion Fair
Trousdale County Fair


Single "A" Division  - 1st Runner Up
Humphreys County Fair


Single "A" Division - 2nd Runner Up
Smith County Fair

Single "A" Division - Most Improved
Clay County Fair


Double "AA" Champion Fair
Warren County Fair


Double "AA" Division - 1st Runner Up
Lincoln County Fair

Double "AA" Division - 2nd Runner Up
Dickson County Fair

Double "AA" Division - Most Improved
Cocke County Fair


Triple "AAA" Champion Fair
Wilson County Fair

Triple "AAA" Division - 1st Runner Up
Sevier County Fair

Triple "AAA" Division - 2nd Runner Up
Greene County Fair

Triple "AAA" Division - Most Improved
Robertson County Fair


Champion of Champion Premier Fair
Middle Tennessee District Fair


Triple "AAA" Division Premier Fair
Cumberland County Fair

Single "A" Division Premier Fair
Bledsoe County Fair